MEMBER LOGIN   HOME   CONTACT US   FAQ   FEEDBACK


Staff Directory

Jump to:

Accounting
Art
Athletics
Barbershop & Manicurist
Boys & Girls Clubs
Business Information Center
Catering & Banquet Operations
Chicago Engineers' Foundation
Luminarts Cultural Foundation
Communications
Concierge
Engineering
Food & Beverage
Front Desk
Housekeeping
Human Resources
IT
Library & Archives
Manager's Office
Member Events
Membership
Ninth Floor Offices Fax
Public Affairs
Purchasing
Sales & Marketing
Website Help Line


Accounting

Phone: 312.427.7448
Fax: 312.435.5972

Deborah Fogel
Chief Financial Officer 
312.435.5964
dfogel@ulcc.org

Jim Buchanan
Assistant Controller 
312.435.4572
jbuchanan@ulcc.org

Accounts Payable
312.435.5952

Billing Inquiries
312.435.5956

Payroll Fax
312.427.8332  

Go to Top

Art Department

Elizabeth K. Whiting
Art Curator
312.435.5942  
ewhiting@ulcc.org

Elizabeth Wigfield
Paintings Conservator
312.692.2351 
ewigfield@ulcc.org     

Go to Top

Athletic Department

Jim Lynch
Athletic Director
312.435.5954 
jlynch@ulcc.org

Jennifer Dudek
Assistant Athletic Director
312.435.4576 
jdudek@ulcc.org    


Barbershop & Manicurist

Raul Leos
Barber
312.435.5005 

Yelena Khrustova
Stylist
312.435.5005

Lidia Jakubek
Manicurist
312.435.5005    

Go to Top

Boys & Girls Clubs

Fax: 312.692.2329

Mary Ann Mahon-Huels
Executive Director
312.435.5987 
m.huels@ulbgc.org     

Go to Top

Business Information Center

Fax: 312.692.2322  

Go to Top

Catering & Banquet Operations

Fax: 312.427.2835

Wendy Cutka
Director of Catering
312.435.4812  
wcutka@ulcc.org 

Mari Gordon 

Catering Manager
312.692.2328 
mgordon@ulcc.org 

Steve Sleczka

Catering Manager
312.692.2375 
ssleczka@ulcc.org

Laarni Basa 
Catering Consultant
312.435.4810 
lbasa@ulcc.org     


Winfried Sauer

Banquet Operations Manager
312.692.2393

wsauer@ulcc.org


Calin Gavris
Catering Captain
312.692.2398
cgavris@ulcc.org

Tony Talamantes
Catering Captain
312.692.2398
ttalamantes@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Chicago Engineers' Foundation

312.765.0406 (Voice Mail Only)
info@chicagoengineersfoundation.org    

Go to Top

Communications

Jared Wike
Director of Communications
312.435.4829
jwike@ulcc.org 

Devon Moseley
Senior Graphic Designer
312.435.5979
dmoseley@ulcc.org

Christine Marros
Graphic Designer
312.427.7800 ext. 244
cmarros@ulcc.org


Go to Top

    

Concierge

belldepartment@ulcc.org


James Delegencia

Bell Captain
312.427.7409
jdelegencia@ulcc.org 

Bobby Richmond
Assistant Bell Captain
brichmond@ulcc.org    

Go to Top

Engineering

Keith Poetz
Chief Engineer
312.692.2324
kpoetz@ulcc.org 

Mark Cusack
Assistant Chief Engineer 
mcusack@ulcc.org    

Go to Top

Food & Beverage

Susan Sheahan
Director of Food & Beverage
312.427.7442
ssheahan@ulcc.org 

Michael Garbin
Executive Chef
312.435.4822
mgarbin@ulcc.org

Mark Hayes
Executive Sous Chef
312.692.2354
mhayes@ulcc.org 

Kathleen Reese
Manager of Food & Beverage Services
kreese@ulcc.org

Carvery (4th floor)
312.427.7800, extension 224

Main Dining Room (6th floor)
312.435.5010

Poolside Buffet (21st floor)
312.427.7800, extension 283

Wigwam (3rd floor)
312.692.2350

Rendezvous Bar (4th floor)
312.427.7800, extension 224

Go to Top

Front Desk

312.427.7800
Fax: 312.427.8117

Latanya Watts
Front Office Manager

312.435.5966
lwatts@ulcc.org

Room Reservations 
312.435.5015 or 312.427.7800
800.443.0578
ulcrooms@ulcc.org  

Go to Top

Housekeeping

Fax: 312.435.4970  

Pamela Payne
Executive Housekeeper  
312.435.5957
ppayne@ulcc.org   

Go to Top

Human Resources

Fax: 312.435.5971

Kim Saka
Director of Human Resources
312.435.4817
ksaka@ulcc.org 


Go to Top

IT Department

Russell Snella
Director of IT
312.435.4819
rsnella@ulcc.org 

Curtis Dolley
Assistant
312.692.2327
cdolley@ulcc.org     

Go to Top

Library & Archives

Click here for Business Information Center Reservations

Anita Mechler
Director of Library & Archives
312.435.4818
librarian@ulcc.org 

Margarete Gross

Librarian


Melissa Stevenson

Library Assistant


librarian@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Luminarts Cultural Foundation

Fax: 312.427.7421 

Jason Kalajainen
Executive Director
312.692.2357  
jason@luminarts.org


Mitchell Kohl
Associate Director
312.692.2379  
mitch@luminarts.org


Meghan Phillip
Program and Administrative Coordinator
312.692.2373  
meghan@luminarts.org

Manager's Office

Fax: 312.427.7392

Jonathan McCabe
General Manager
312.435.5001
jmccabe@ulcc.org

Mark Tunney
Assistant General Manager 
312.435.5959
mtunney@ulcc.org


Dino Simoncelli

Director of Operations
312.435.5947 
dsimoncelli@ulcc.org 


Rodney Hughbanks
Executive Assistant
312.435.5013
rhughbanks@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Member Events

Debbie Lee
Director of Member Events
312.435.4827
dlee@ulcc.org 

Margaret Lee
Member Relations Manager
312.435.4826 
mlee@ulcc.org

Jakeeva Lee
Member Events Coordinator
312.692.2353
jlee@ulcc.org      

Go to Top

Membership

Fax: 312.692.2315 


Kathy Hurley 
Director of Membership Development
312.435.4825 
khurley@ulcc.org   


Marsha Pender
Director of Membership
312.435.4825
mpender@ulcc.org 

Lauren Bugielski

Membership Intern
312.692.2352
membership@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Ninth Floor Offices Fax

Fax: 312.427.9177    

Go to Top

Public Affairs

Fax: 312.692.2313

David Kohn
Executive Director of Public Affairs
312.435.5945
dkohn@ulcc.org 


Go to Top

Purchasing

Fax: 312.435.5950

Nick Itayem 
312.427.7800, extension 260
nitayem@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Sales & Marketing

Lisa Meredith
Director of Sales
312.435.4821

lmeredith@ulcc.org


Paul Palmateer

Assistant Director of Sales
312.435.4573
ppalmateer@ulcc.org

Go to Top

Website Help Line

312.427.7455
communications@ulcc.org