MEMBER LOGIN   HOME   CONTACT US   FAQ   FEEDBACK

Contact Us

Jump to:

Accounting
Art
Athletics
Barbershop & Manicurist
Boys & Girls Clubs
Business Information Center
Catering & Banquet Operations
Chicago Engineers' Foundation
Luminarts Cultural Foundation
Communications
Concierge
Engineering
Food & Beverage
Front Desk
Housekeeping
Human Resources
IT
Library & Archives
Manager's Office
Member Events
Membership
Ninth Floor Offices Fax
Public Affairs
Purchasing
Sales & Marketing
Website Help Line


Accounting
Phone: 312.427.7448 
Fax: 312.435.5972 

Deborah Fogel
Chief Financial Officer  
312.435.5964

dfogel@ulcc.org

Jim Buchanan

Assistant Controller 
312.435.4572
jbuchanan@ulcc.org

Accounts Payable
312.435.5952

Billing Inquiries
312.435.5956

Payroll Fax
312.427.8332  

Go to Top



Art Department

Elizabeth K. Whiting 
Art Curator
312.435.5942  

ewhiting@ulcc.org

Go to Top


Athletic Department

Jim Lynch 
Athletic Director
312.435.5954  

jlynch@ulcc.org

Jennifer Dudek
Assistant Athletic Director
312.435.4576 

jdudek@ulcc.org    

Go to Top


Barbershop & Manicurist

Raul Leos
Barber
312.435.5005 


Yelena Khrustova
Stylist
312.435.5005


Lidia Jakubek
Manicurist
312.435.5005    

Go to Top



Boys & Girls Clubs
Fax: 312.692.2329 

Mary Ann Mahon-Huels
Executive Director
312.435.5987 

m.huels@ulbgc.org     

Kevin Larson
Vice President of Development
312.765.0085  

k.larson@ulbgc.org


Marina Siragusa
Marketing and Special Events Manager
312.765.0405  

m.siragusa@ulbgc.org


Go to Top


Business Information Center
Fax: 312.692.2322   


Go to Top


Catering & Banquet Operations
Fax: 312.427.2835 


Michele Zurlo
Director of Catering 
312.435.4813  

mzurlo@ulcc.org 


Mari Gordon 

Catering Manager
312.692.2328 

mgordon@ulcc.org  

Kimberly Sanchez 

Catering Manager
312.692.2372

ksanchez@ulcc.org

Lindsey Griesbaum

Catering Manager
312.692.2375

lgriesbaum@ulcc.org


Winfried Sauer 

Banquet Operations Manager
312.692.2393

wsauer@ulcc.org


Go to Top


Chicago Engineers' Foundation
312.765.0406 (Voice Mail Only) 

info@chicagoengineersfoundation.org    

Go to Top



Communications


Jared Wike
Director of Communications
312.435.4829 

jwike@ulcc.org

Social Media Email

To recommend something be posted on one of the Club's social media platforms, please email: sm@ulcc.org.

Go to Top



Concierge

belldepartment@ulcc.org


James Delegencia

Bell Captain
312.427.7409

jdelegencia@ulcc.org  


Bobby Richmond

Assistant Bell Captain

brichmond@ulcc.org    

Go to Top



Engineering

Keith Poetz

Chief Engineer
312.692.2324

kpoetz@ulcc.org 

Mark Cusack
Assistant Chief Engineer
mcusack@ulcc.org


Go to Top


Food & Beverage


Steve Serdar

Director of Food & Beverage
312.427.7442 

sserdar@ulcc.org 


Wendy Cutka
Director of Special Events/VIP Functions 
312.435.4812  

wcutka@ulcc.org 


Michael Garbin
Executive Chef
312.435.4822 

mgarbin@ulcc.org

Mark Hayes

Executive Sous Chef
312.692.2354
mhayes@ulcc.org 

Tony Talamantes
Senior Food & Beverage Manager

ttalamantes@ulcc.org 


Kathleen Reese

Manager of Food & Beverage Services
kreese@ulcc.org

Agi Toth

Sommelier/Food & Beverage Manager

atoth@ulcc.org


Carvery
(4th floor)
312.427.7800, extension 224

Main Dining Room (6th floor)
312.435.5010

Poolside Buffet (21st floor)
312.427.7800, extension 283

Wigwam (3rd floor)
312.692.2350

Rendezvous Bar (4th floor)
312.427.7800, extension 224


Go to Top



Front Desk
312.427.7800
Fax: 312.427.8117


Latanya Watts
Front Office Manager
312.435.5966

lwatts@ulcc.org

Marcy Wegener
Front Desk Assistant Manager
mwegener@ulcc.org



Room Reservations

312.435.5015 or 312.427.7800
800.443.0578 

ulcrooms@ulcc.org  

Go to Top


Housekeeping
Fax: 312.435.4970   


Pamela Payne
Director of Housekeeping 
312.692.2362 

ppayne@ulcc.org   

Go to Top



Human Resources
Fax: 312.435.5971 


Kim Saka

Director of Human Resources
312.435.4817 

ksaka@ulcc.org 

Go to Top



IT Department


Russell Snella
Director of IT
312.435.4819 

rsnella@ulcc.org 

Jason Proto

Assistant IT Manager
312.692.2380
jproto@ulcc.org


Go to Top


Letter of Introduction

For a letter of introduction to a reciprocal club, contact our Library Department at librarian@ulcc.org or call 312.435.4818.


Library & Archives


Click here for Business Information Center Reservations


Anita Mechler

Director of Library & Archives
312.435.4818
librarian@ulcc.org


Go to Top



Luminarts Cultural Foundation

Fax: 312.427.7421 


Jason Kalajainen

Executive Director
312.692.2357
jason@luminarts.org


Mitchell Kohl
Associate Director
312.692.2379
mitch@luminarts.org


Leslie Haviland
Program and Administrative Coordinator
312.692.2373
leslie@luminarts.org


Go to Top



Manager's Office

Fax: 312.427.7392

Mark Tunney
General Manager
312.435.5959

mtunney@ulcc.org


Dino Simoncelli

Director of Operations
312.435.5947
dsimoncelli@ulcc.org


Go to Top



Member Events

Debbie Lee 
Director of Member Events 
312.435.4827 

dlee@ulcc.org 

Margaret Lee
Member Relations Manager
312.435.4826  

mlee@ulcc.org

Jakeeva Lee
Member Events Coordinator
312.692.2353
jlee@ulcc.org



Go to Top


Membership

membership@ulcc.org

Fax: 312.692.2315

Dale Klein Bloom

Director of Membership
312.435.4825
dbloom@ulcc.org


Kylie Craft

Membership Coordinator
312.692.2352

kcraft@ulcc.org


Go to Top



Ninth Floor Offices Fax

Fax: 312.427.9177    

Go to Top



Public Affairs

Fax: 312.692.2313

David Kohn
Executive Director of Public Affairs
312.435.5945
dkohn@ulcc.org


Kathy Hurley
Public Affairs Associate
312.435.5946 

khurley@ulcc.org


Go to Top



Purchasing
Fax: 312.435.5950

Nick Itayem
312.427.7800, extension 260 

nitayem@ulcc.org

Go to Top



Sales & Marketing


Lisa Meredith
Director of Sales
312.435.4821

lmeredith@ulcc.org


Paul Palmateer

Assistant Director of Sales
312.435.4573
ppalmateer@ulcc.org


Go to Top



Website Help Line
312.427.7455

communications@ulcc.org